Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

My son and I just completed the purchase on a new car with Laksith. I was very impressed with the high level of service he provided to us. We were well informed of all the options. I certainly recommend Laksith to anyone looking for a great sales person at Pickering Acura.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I have been a customer at Acura Pickering for over five years now. I have always had an incredible experience with the Service Department under the great care of Don Chen, Will Sum and Arash Arian. They always go the extra mile for my family and I making every service appointment smooth and easy while finding ways to help save me money and trouble!! I have also purchased a TLX and MDX from Acura Pickering in the last 3 years. In fact, I just picked up the new 2022 MDX with Tara Li. She was absolutely fantastic! She took me step by ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Both Angelo and Terry were great to work with and made the deal and the experience of getting new wheels easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great experience dealing with them! Daniel the GM is an awesome guy! Thanks for taking care of me and I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Chen made my experience of buying my new acura easy and enjoyable. All the work was done ahead of time and got the car delivered to my house. Chen is laid back "no pressure" type of guy. Will be buying and recommending him for many years to come!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I just purchased my third car from Laksith Alexander at Pickering Acura. Like the other two times, I was guided every step of the way, given a fantastic deal, and never pressured into buying the vehicle; this is a testament to the amazing customer service that the team at Pickering Acura provides to all of its customers. Before even delving into the numbers, Laksith scheduled me for a test drive and later, after signing the papers, took care of the delivery process. Each step of the way, I was treated like family and repeatedly informed that they valued my business. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

We had BY FAR the best car shopping experience at Acura Pickering for our latest vehicle purchase. My husband and I were in the market for a larger vehicle as I had recently outgrown my small hatchback. We had our eyes on two different used Acura MDX’s and were not disappointed by the customer service we received. Upon arrival, we were greeted by both Tara and Syd and within minutes the first vehicle was pulled out to the front for us to view. (It was also freshly detailed!) Syd gave us the rundown on the vehicle’s back story ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

THANKS YOU!! to Laksith Alexander and Terry Calves, for making the process of get the vehicle I wanted go so smoothly, they went above and beyond what I expected, making sure to work out deals that works best for me. These two made my car buying experience a lot less stressful. The best, 5 STAR service.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

We got this Amazing MDX from Tara Li. Very smooth transaction. The best thing we loved about her is, she didn’t try to sell anything more than what we could afford! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Very quick service with the best deals. Sales representative Angelo and Terry got me the deal done within one day with an exceptional deal! Will recommend Acura Pickering to get a car anyday!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Excellent customer service. The manager, Syd is very friendly, easy to deal with and he gave us a very good discount and we didn’t do anything, he did all the paper work with our lease with nissan. Tara Li is very friendly she explained very well and very accommodating! If you plan of getting Acura go to Acura Pickering! Nice people!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Re: Tara Li > Forget everything you've ever experienced with past car buying transactions. No drama, no hassle, no stress. If you're the kind of person who values transparency and no b-s, then Tara is for you! Tara found the car colour that we were looking for and made the process (early lease return and new lease) very quick and trouble free. Very satisfied with the purchase and convinced that we will be back again for future auto needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Please ask for Ian,he is the best

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I am really happy to deal with Ian Qin, it's the third vehicle I got from him

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Ask for Tara & Terry! If you're in the market for an Acura here's the spot. They'll find the right vehicle for you, let you test drive it, and give you a great price. I love my TLX.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I went to Acura Pickering for my B service and my first experience was great as I was greeted by the service coordinator as well as introduced to other staff members as we checked-in. Don was the service manager who took all the details and also provided a courtesy car as it was a day long service. Great and reliable place to service your car.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

We had pleasure to meet with Tara Li. Excellent service and helped us lot to find the best car according to our needs and budget throughout the financing. I will give 5 star review for the dealer and Brand ambassador Tara, and highly recommend you guys to check Acura Pickering and Meet Tara Li.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

My experience at Acura Pickering was amazing. Angelo and Terry were very knowledgeable, helpful, and pleasant. They went above and beyond to ensure my experience was great, such a dream team. Make sure to ask for Angelo the Brand Ambassador!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Laksith and Terry at Acura Pickering were fantastic when we bought our new car. Laksith was accommodating, knowledgable, helpful and never pressured us. He was great to work with and provided us with answers to every question or concern. Terry knew the value, costs and benefits inside out for all the packages and options. He was also great to work with on the finance and paperwork. They went out of their way to find what we needed for our family and we appreciated their patience and knowledge. We highly recommend Terry and Laksith at Pickering Acura for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Acura Pickering is the best Acura dealership in my opinion. They have a great selection of preowned certified vehicles. I just purchased a new car with the wonderful guidance and help from Angelo and Terry. They both are great to work with. I highly recommend Angelo/Terry from Acura Pickering for your next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Had my new Acura RDX towed to Pickering Acura this morning after having electrical issues. Had excellent service and they had the car back to me by 2:15 with the electrical issues repaired. This was even a Saturday and I didn’t purchase my vehicle from them. Everything covered by warranty and great updates from Arash. Couldn’t ask for better service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Purchasing my 2021 RDX from Acura Pickering was a very pleasant experience thanks to the team of Tara and Syd. I appreciated that my questions were answered in a professional and informative manner. This sales team was the deciding factor for my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Great experience buying my car. Tara was extremely helpful. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great service provided by Arash Going to ask for him every time Job done perfectly He know his work thanks again Acura pickering

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Arash provided a good service. Had a good and friendly experience. I would Highly recommend their service

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

excellent service from service advisor Arash Arian and team

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

The exceptional way that my girlfriend was treated while purchasing her brand new vehicle by both Tara Li and then by Terry Calves throughout the process, sold me and won me over immediately. As a result I got out my current lease with a competitor in favour of bringing my business to them specifically. Both Tara and Terry are friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly, fun people to be around and to do business with. What is even more impressive is that they are still available once the transaction is complete never making you feel like you are just a dollar ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

The team is very friendly, sincere, and professional. They really care about their customers and it shows. Tara Li really took care of us and made it very enjoyable to upgrade.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

This was my first time getting a car on my own and I was nervous about getting  someone who would take advantage of me.w When I tell ya'll I'm so grateful for my sales rep Justin, he really went out of his way to make this experience comfortable for me. He listened to what I wanted, understood that I was on a budget and most importantly DELIVERED. Justin if your reading this, you are truly heaven sent. I appreciate your understanding, honesty and most of all your patience. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Tara was great, very approachable and friendly to deal with in my recent purchase

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

My experience with Ian is truly amazing. Ian made it very easy for my trade in my lease and buy my first Acura. Great staff, quick and efficient. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Ian has lots of years of experience! Nice guy and excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

It’s a very pleasant experience in the store. Ian is Very helpful and provided professional service. Addressed my concerns and good prices! Perfect experience and thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I was bought and pick up my brand new 2022 Acura MDX from IAN. I am really happy with the professional service from Ian and great price for my trade in. Definitely recommend IAN to my friends and family. I will come back again!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I have been shopping for a vehicle and dealt with many dealerships looking for my car. Acura Pickering sold me! Not only on the beautiful car I purchased but also on their customer service. Tara was an absolute pleasure to deal with, so knowledgeable, professional and patient. Daniel exceeded our needs and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase. Will definitely recommend Acura Pickering.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

My fiance and I just bought a beautiful TLX with the help of Tara Li who was absolutely incredible. She knew what we were looking for and made sure that we were the first to know when the right model arrived! Highly recommend working with Tara.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I just bought a MDX and it was a great experience from the whole team at Acura Pickering . My salesperson Justin brought the MDX all the way to show it to us and let us test drive from the comfort of home . Terry was great in getting my deal approved as well as presenting the options . Daniel Melvyn General Manager has been assisting me in my automotive needs for the past several years and kudos to Team Acura Pickering . I highly recommend Acura Pickering .

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Acura Pickering is outstanding. My fiancée and I just purchased a car with the wonderful guidance and help from Tara Li. She’s awesome. I highly recommend her. Exceptional service. She made sure we found the exact car we were looking for. She was there for us every step of the way. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much, Tara Li!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

My experience at Acura Pickering was fantastic! Tara and her team were BEYOND accommodating and fast. She made sure that I was comfortable with our purchase, and Sid even offered to put our car seats in for us! I feel so happy to have a safe (and stylish!) vehicle to drive my family around in. Thanks to all at Acura Pickering!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I bought a new tlx 2021 from this dealership and it was such an easy and smooth process from the moment I walked in, to picking up the car. Tara made sure the process was smooth. It was a great experience overall. Everyone there is friendly and approachable. Terry was also great to work with and made sure everything got approved quickly. Thanks acura pickering team.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Acura Pickering was awesome! Daniel Melvyn went above and beyond to make sure I was put in the perfect car. He worked with me for days to put together the perfect deal. Couldn’t ask for a better experience through the process of getting a new car. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Bought an amazing car from here with the help of Ian

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Wow, what a wonderful experience at Acura Pickering!! I came in to look and Brand Ambassator Tara Li got me a great deal on the new Acura A-Spec!! From the time I advised her what I was looking for, she was so knowledgeable, well educated and friendly. She took the pretentiousness away from buying a luxury vehicle. She listened to my must haves and found me the perfect vehicle. Tara Li answered all my questions, worked with me and even introduced me to her GSM - Jim Vasilevski. He was so approachable, helpful and I received service that was unbelievable. ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Ian and Terry

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Tara li at Pickering Acura made my shopping experience easy. Was well informed about the vehicle and made me feel comfortable with my purchase of my acura tlx Aspec. Shout out to Terry calves aswell. thank you guys

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

We recently picked up our brand new vehicle from Acura Pickering and the service we received was excellent from start to finish. The staff were courteous and willing to answer any questions we had about our new vehicle. Tara was welcoming, polite, and took the time to show us every feature and address all our questions. Her knowledge, expertise and welcoming personality made us feel comfortable and confident that we were purchasing the right vehicle for our family, recommended by whom I now consider my new Acura family. Terry was also helpful in walking us through the paperwork. He was ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

really good customer service and price also good

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I just purchased a new 2022 Acura MDX A-Spec from this dealership. And my experience was very good. Ian Qin was very cordial and accessible. Also, I got warm co-operating replies to my questions from Daniel (General Manager). So, overall, I was happy. I believe, I will get similar good co-operation from their service department when I will need that in the future.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Both Justin and Terry at Acura Pickering went above and beyond to help answer my many questions and concerns. They both were very knowledgeable and friendly throughout the entire process. They made replacing my family vehicle seamless and simple during this 3rd lockdown. I'm very grateful for their professionalism and willingness to ensure I had a great experience at their dealership.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I was personally dealing with Tara and Terry. They were very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating! If anyone is on the market for an Acura, I would definitely recommend seeing these two for all your needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Purchased my car with excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Best customer service I've received from any dealership. Almost gave up Acura due to bad service at MARKHAM ACURA. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Great customer service. A very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

The staff here are very accommodating. Especially our Sales Rep Tara Li. She helped our family find the right vehicle & she is very knowledgeable & respectful. Keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Acura Pickering is simply the best! This is what service should look like! Just wanted to say thank you for the amazing service you provided – made it all so seamless, simple and safe - and I appreciate that. And on another occasion, you most certainly got me out of a pickle! Going over and above to help me get my MDX going again. I am truly amazed at how quickly and efficiently this matter was handled – again, very impressive service. Thanks again! PS: One of my neighbours called to warn me that my car was missing from my driveway that ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I went to get a new car this a week ago and Tara Li was nothing less than helpful and patient with me. She got me everything I wanted and more. I didn’t feel pressured at all, actually felt like my friend was helping me and not a typical sales associate. I love my new Acura ILX! Thank you Acura Pickering and Tara!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I recently just bought my first car and I couldn’t have been more happier with the service that I received at Acura Pickering! Tara one of the sales associates had both of the cars I was looking into already parked side by side for me when I had arrived to my appointment! She was very enthusiastic and informative about all the different features in the car. Throughout the journey of this purchase she kept in touch every step of the way and made the purchase very smooth. The manager Daniel was also so genuine and very helpful in explaining ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I had a wonderful experience dealing with Angelo and Terry! They made the process smooth and efficient. I highly recommend them when looking for your next purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I had a very bad experience at a smaller dealership. The team of Tara, Sid and Terry went above and beyond to make sure I got the best value possible for the trade in and got me into an amazing ride. Thanks guys, friendly, honest and exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

We were looking to purchase a vehicle, called Acura Pickering for an appointment and met with Tara. Tara was a pleasure to deal with. She answered all our questions, accommodated our schedule, she ensured we had a pleasant experience. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, I strongly recommend contacting Tara at Acura Pickering.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Tara was great to deal with. We came to an amicable agreement and I enjoyed the excellent service. Happy with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Parts department is super helpful. They know there stuff, and knew exactly what I was doing when I asked for a throttle body that was not supposed to fit my car. Pricing was also most competitive after calling around to other Acura & Honda dealerships.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Bought ourselves an Acura ILX. Tara gave awesome customer service, showing us several vehicles and sharing her knowledge about the ILX. Very helpful! I am happy to recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Had my RDX serviced on Saturday. Don Chen did a great job checking me in and went beyond what I expected. Great Service Department!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Purchased a used vehicle and Tara was very helpful, efficient and pleasant to deal with. Very happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Been searching for the perfect SUV for a while now, one that fit my budget and had all my requirements and my trip to Acura Pickering was worth all the wait. King was by far the best sales associate I’ve came across. He is very transparent with impeccable customer service skills. My overall experience throughout the entire process was very seamless. I definitely recommend them to my co workers, families and friends for sure👌🏾

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I was totally delighted with King Yip Yung, a salesperson at Acura Pickering. I bought a Platinum Elite RDX today from him. King was knowledgeable, friendly and interested in what I was looking for in an SUV. And getting a zoom call from Terry Calves, the manager at the end of the day, to make sure I was satisfied, made my decision complete. Service at its best! And what a great vehicle! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

My experience at Acura Pickering was fantastic! Best ever! King is very knowledgeable and transparent which is what you need when making such a huge purchase. It was very seamless with no surprises. The staff there were all phenomenal and I’m not an easy cookie to crack lol.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

King, Jim and Terry were excellent to deal with. King was very knowledgeable, friendly, and made the experience very straightforward. Zero pressure for add ons and dealer extras. Communication was excellent during the entire process. 6/5 would buy from King again.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Terry Calves was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. He kept me informed as he went and did a satisfyingly thorough job. On top of that, he was fun to hang with! Would use him again, for sure. I bought 2019 Honda Accord and Terry was very professional good communication very detailed I couldn’t have asked for anything better. Sorry to forget Brand ambassador Tara Li. She is very honest and calm. She will answer your question very politely and accurately. really very happy with her service. definitely recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

After trying to get an airbag recall done several times at Markham Acura and being politely told to get lost - I get the techs don't love doing it but still - I tried Pickering Acura. The difference in quality of service was night and day. Appointment taken no problem, service advisor was down to earth, job was done quickly, and just overall it was a great experience. This was all about a year ago but the experience still sticks with me; they treated my old rust bucket as if it was a fresh new car off the lot. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I just picked up my 2020 RDX yesterday, and couldn't be happier! Tara was excellent from start to finish. She was extremely helpful, informative, friendly and respectful. I would highly recommend Tara and the Acura dealership in Pickering to anyone interested in buying a new car. Excited for many great years in my new RDX!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing with Tara Li, and Terry Calves when purchasing my vehicle; they were sincere and professional, they made every step very seemless! When the time comes again to purchase another vehicle, I will be calling Tara! I would highly recommend her to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I bought a car a week ago from King at this dealership and it was such an easy and smooth process from the moment we walked in to picking up the car today. King made sure I got what I wanted and worked with me to make sure it was a great experience overall. Everyone here is friendly and ready to assist. Terry was also great to work with and made sure everything got approved quickly. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Just walked out of the dealership with my new RDX! The prices at this dealership are extremely competitive. I bought a 2019 certified pre-owned RDX and it was the best deal I found on the market after a lot of research. It is also nice that they personally knew the previous owner of the car and that gave me extra assurance that the car was well taken care of. Management at this dealership care about customer satisfaction. Terry was very helpful throughout the process and got me an excellent financing rate. He also made the process very easy and safe during ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

I had to get a new car & King made the journey very seamless. Seeing familiar faces in the dealership...Tara & Terry just made the experience even better. I couldn't ask for a better set of people to get me in my ILX. Service Department...get a better eye for detail, you can't have an anxious girl and say her car isn't going to be ready 2 hours before pick up.(it really was ready for pick up) Do better 🙂 LOL.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Dealt with Justin Kim at this dealer. He has honestly been the best person I’ve dealt with at a dealership. Wife and I were in the market for a new MDX. He did everything to make us feel comfortable and went above and beyond to make us happy. Will definitely deal with him again if I’m back at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

King is super friendly, knowledgeable and provided amazing customer service. Everything is done professionally and Terry is well organized and thorough. It's a great experience and we would definitely recommend both of them if you are looking for the next Acura.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Clean, nice looking. This dealership location has somewhat of a sheltered drive in service area from rain/snow which I find innovative and convenient. Picked up some parts. No issues.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Just purchased a used 2017 ILX. The sales person (Justin ) was not only helpful but genuinely a good guy to deal with Not only did he go above and beyond in helping with the sale of the vehicle he also made sure we were well taken care of. Very rarely do you get an oppurtunity to deal with such a great salesmen. For those looking to purchase a vehicle ask for Justin, you will walk away knowing you were treated well and given a good price for the car. I will recommend him to anyone looking to buy their 1st or 4...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

The team at Acura Pickering have been extremely helpful in helping me find a suitable vehicle for myself and my family. From Michael Blackman answering my questions for months, to King and Terry who assisted me in finally getting into a vehicle, everyone exhibited great professionalism!!! If you are looking for a New Car, give Acura Pickering a try!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

I've been looking around for a new SUV for a few weeks and have been indecisive the whole time. This morning I made an impromptu visit to Acura Pickering where I met King in sales. It wasnt hard to fall in love with 2021 RDX by just looking at it, but King made it an easier sure choice for me as he was super kind, knowledgeable and patient with all my questions and concerns. I then dealt with Terry in finance who helped closed the deal for me and was also super friendly and showed he really cared for his ...

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

I just leased a 2020 Acura MDX from Acura Pickering with a trade in. I am really great full to Mr. King and Mr. Terry for making the deal so easy and comfortable. I recommend them for the service if anybody needed. They are the best.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Lucky to meet a sales person call King Yip Yung. He take great care of us .

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

I can't say enough great things about the team at Acura Pickering. A friend of mine referred me to Tara Li and 4 days from our first contact, I was in my new RDX (which is awesome btw). Tara made what is usually a painful and tedious process of buying a new car into a very enjoyable and easy transaction. Her responses to my questions were extremely quick and concise. She was extremely helpful during the entire process. Tara as well as her team at Acura Pickering are one of the better client centric dealerships that I've been in ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Tara Li has provided us with excellent services to recommend a 2020 Acura RDX with a good deal and showed us most of the key features of the new car. She maintained a cheerful manner all the time and answered any questions I raised to my satisfaction. I am sure she will continue to provide me with after sale services when needs arise. Thank you so much Tara! I have no hesitation to recommend her to anyone who looks for a new vehicle from Acura.


Leave Us A Review