Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Bought a new TLX from Laks, Great guy go see Laks if your in the market for an Acura you won’t be disappointed!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great experience with the purchase and delivery of my Acura RDX! Tara was personable, thorough and made the whole process easy. Many thanks 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

May 18 2022 I recently purchased my 2022 MDX Type S - Ultra from Acura Pickering. This was my 4th MDX and last two occasions I didn't have good experience with the sales rep. However on this occasion , it was a real pleasure working with Laxsith Alexander, he is a true professional, has in-depth knowledge about the product he is selling and puts his client's interest before his own. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for any model of Acura. If fact I have already referred him two of my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

May 18 2022 I recently purchased my 2022 MDX Type S - Ultra from Acura Pickering. This was my 4th MDX and last two occasions I didn't have good experience with the sales rep. However on this occasion , it was a real pleasure working with Laxsith Alexander, he is a true professional, has in-depth knowledge about the product he is selling and puts his client's interest before his own. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for any model of Acura. If fact I have already referred him two of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Exceptional customer service. Thank you Terry for the most amazing experience. I wish I can give you 10 stars. I'm so happy with my purchase. I'll definitely be back for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

This was my first experience with buying a vehicle and coming to Acura Pickering was the best decision. I was doing a lot of shopping around and had so much anxiety .Meeting Jim gave me the peace of mind i needed. He was very friendly off rip and really is an expert to say the least. He didn't make me feel rushed about my decision which was soo important to me. He was more interested in providing me with knowledge first and then getting me into a vehicle that i am going to love. Terry the finance manager helped ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I recently purchased the car from Acura Pickering. I highly recommend “Laksith” who helped me in finalizing the car, explained different options with patience. He was always available to answer my questions even after hours regarding the car. He arranged the home delivery of the car to my home when I was not able to pick from the dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Syd, Jim and Daniel made my last car buying experience a pleasure. They've made me an Acura driver for life. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Jim in sales, Syd, Jim the used car manager and Terry were all extremely accommodating, friendly and professional. 10/10 would recommend. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Amazing experience purchasing my RDX A-Spec at Acura Pickering! We were so impressed with their attention to detail, and how quickly we were able to pick up the vehicle. All of the staff we dealt with were extremely friendly and personable. From initial contact through to delivery they made the process easy and quick for us, and answered all of my millions of questions. Thank you to Angelo, Terry and Syd for a great experience. I will absolutely recommend Acura Pickering to my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

EXCELLENT SERVICE! Tara and Terry are both great and i really appreciate them for taking care of my needs from the very start.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

This is my first time to deal with Acura Pickering and I will say that their service was amazing. Angelo took care of us from the start till the last process of the transaction. Now I am enjoying my car Acura RDX Aspec. Thank you Angelo and Acura Pickering.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Acura from Acura pickering I had such a great experience speaking with Laksith who took the time to explain all of the details between the various models that I was looking at. He was incredibly knowledgeable about all of the options available , ensured that I was presented with the best financing and warranty options within my budget. I was so impressed with the service I received from him. Thanks for the great service. Would highly recommend visiting this dealer and asking for Laksith👍

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Just recently purchased a Acura TLX from here. Laksith was very knowledgeable and was very transparent about the vehicle. honestly it was a wonderful experience with Him. Anyone in town looking for an Acura, Laksith is the man. His professionalism and friendly behavior is just beyond. I really appreciated his patience level to listen and answer to all our questions and making sure we are getting a right product at right price. Moreover Laksith was an amazing person. He made sure we understand all the safety features. HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking for their Acura..

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Ian and Terry were helpful in addressing my questions. Happily surprised to get the car (Acura MDX) sooner than commited wait time. Liked the complete experience and happy to recommend this showroom for prospective buyers.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Went back to Acura Pickering to get my 2nd car with this dealership. Working with Laksith was a treat. He went out of his way over a 3-4 month period to let me know when they had new TLX’s come in for me to see. Once he found the one I was looking for he set it aside for me for a week to see it first as we’d been chatting for months. He went above and beyond what I’d expected to make sure I was able to get into the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

This was my first time dealing with Acura Pickering as well as my first time leasing a car. I dealt mainly with Laksith Alexander and Syd Youroukos who were both great. They were both very transparent throughout the process and educated me along the way. I recommend the both of them and Acura Pickering.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

We bought pre owned car here. It’s wonderful experience with Acura Pickering. Daniel and Jim were so helpful during whole process.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I had a great experience at Acura Pickering shopping for my MDX. Tara Li was great to work with. She took the time to give me a detailed walk through of the car, answered all my questions and laid out the best options for me to look at. Truly appreciate the professionalism and attention to detail. Shoutout to Terry who helped put together the financing package. Overall very smooth and seamless experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Angelo and all the people at Acura Pickering are amazing. Friendly, professional and really make you feel comfortable with your purchase. The ilx we bought is fantastic and the service we received was second to none. Will definitely buy from Angelo again, he's the best sales person I've ever dealt with, hands down. Thanks Angelo and Acura Pickering.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Helpful and knowledgable staff who were very accomodating and patient with lots of questions and went above and beyond to provide a positive, enjoyable and seamless purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Just got my Acura RDX 2020 from Acura Pickering and it was a excellent experience. Mr. Angelo Walker assisted me with patience and professionalism which I surely, really do appreciate. The deal talk was easy and quick, they attitude towards making the deal is great. Everything was simple. Also, the delivery day was smooth and detailed. They have showed me that they want to go that extra mile to make sure their customers are satisfied. Mr. Angelo Walker went through all the commands and features within the car with me. They have also cleaned up my previous dirty floor mats and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I recently purchased my 2022 CR-V Sports from Pickering Honda and from Laksith Alexander. This is my 3rd Honda CR-V and all from Laksith and this tells how he retain his customers/friends through his exceptional service and friendly attitude. Vary happy with the CR-V and Laksith you are the best as a friend and as a human being.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Excellent customer service, highly recommended. I had the pleasure to deal with the General Manager Daniel Melvyn where he was very helpful and ensured I received the highest level of customer service. I highly recommend the dealership for buying or servicing your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

This is my first time dealing with Acura Pickering and I can say that I’m very much impressed with their service. Tara helped us on our very first visit was very accommodating, did an excellent job walking us through the details and process of trading our car. Also the finance manager Terry was equally very effective in helping us financing our car. Its absolutely a 5 star for me!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Great people and Great Service. Ian and Terry did a fantastic job.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Hello everyone, just would like to share my experience. Recently I purchased a brand new vehicle with Acura Pickering, it was such an amazing experience. The Manager at Acura Pickering Mr Syd made me feel at home, he was thoughtful, understanding, polite, caring and his service is very very much appreciated. anyone that have interacted with this gentleman most can relate to my experience. I recommend Acura Pickering if you are looking for a real, honest interaction and experience.Thank you Acura Pickering, Five Star for you.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

From the minute I walked into Acura Pickering I felt like I would be taken care of. Smiling faces greeted me, and I was immediately looked after. Angelo informed me of the products features and after gaining all of the knowledge I needed to make this big purchase, I pulled the trigger on a 2022 Acura RDX. Follow up has been extended with phone call and email- and I'm thrilled to be in my new vehicle. Thanks to the members of Acura Pickering that I dealt with - Angelo, Syd, and Terry.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Awesome experience. Tara was very helpful and answered all the questions we had and put us in the vehicle we were looking for. Update: End up getting the second car from here. Tara and Terry both helped a lot in the whole process of Financing and Leasing. Would highly recommend this place for your new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Just received my 2022 Acura MDX Tara Li the Acura sales rep did an exceptional job! Always made herself available for questions and replied promptly with quotes and delivery details!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Tara was amazing! Went in on a Friday and got the keys to the car on the Monday following the weekend. She was great and definitely made the experience less stressful. Great environment, nice people. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Very good experience with the dealership and staff, especially Tara Li. Everything was smoothly handled and clear.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

We had our Honda stolen and we needed a car ASAP. Jim (sales) had the new car ready within a week or so and when the car arrived he showed me everything about the car and helped me setup Acura link. Great customer service and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Dealing with the team at Acura Pickering has been a distinct pleasure. Everyone on the team was knowledgeable and efficient with answering m questions. They kept me in the loop on delivery timing and turned the car around for me to pick up quickly and on my schedule. I couldn’t have asked for more! My car is just perfect. Highest recommendations!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

All professional courteous staff from Managers, Sales, Service and office personnel. No pressure No hassle. I bought a 2012 MB GLK and a 2019 Honda Civic Sport. Kudos to Laksith and Jim.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

I wanted to take a moment to say thank you to Daniel for taking time to meet with me and thank you for addressing my concerns about the recent service I received at your dealership. The service you have provided is above and beyond. I truly feel valued and appreciated.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

I want to start off by giving a huge shout-out to the Pickering Acura team including Angelo, Terry, Uncle Jim, and Brandon. We checked out a number of dealerships to review our options. We ended up purchasing from Pickering Acura because this team is second to none! They went far above and beyond to accommodate our schedules, myriad of questions and put together an amazing package for us. The team provided outstanding customer service and advice that we really appreciated. The great decisions we made couldn't have been possible without the collective Acura team's recommendations. Thank you so ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

We just bought Acura MDX Platinum Elite at Acura Pickering. Laksith Alexander is a great salesperson who made the process very simple. Answered all our questions and followed up with us to make sure everything was okay. I highly recommend Laksith Alexander for your next purchase. He is a wonderful salesperson.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I have really enjoyed working with the people at Acura Pickering. Tara (Sales Rep) and Terry (Finance) are friendly, straightforward, knowledgeable, and patient. They kept me up to date about any delivery delays and they were very good about answering all of my questions. I did not feel rushed or pressured to make decisions. I highly recommend working with them!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

This has to be the smoothest transaction I’ve ever made when it comes to purchasing a car. The service at Acura Pickering was top notch! I came in, got to test drive 2 cars, told them what my budget was and they worked with me to get the car I wanted. All the staff was working together to make me feel comfortable and they all did a great job! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car! Great job Acura Pickering! You got a new loyal customer out of me!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Just bought my first car from Acura Pickering. I’d like to thank Laksith Alexandar for his great service in helping me get the car I want. He was recommended from my father who also got a car through him. He goes above and beyond for his clients. I also like to thank the Acura team for helping out. Highly recommend anyone looking for a car to come to this location for their amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Great place !! Nice sales team bought my vehicle from here ! Id rather travel to get good service team & sales team Person that i worked with was Laksith Alexander Great person ! He has good partners as well that take care of things in his absence !

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Alexander Laksith thank you so much for finding my mdx! Love it. Great sales representative, attentive to details and thoughtful of his costumers. I would recommend him 1000%.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Laksith Alexander helped me a lot to make my new vehicle purchasing experience worry and stress free by giving me the best advise. For any vehicle purchase Laksith is my first go to person as this is second vehicle I purchased from him. Although I live far from Pickering and there are many dealerships in my area but because of the trust he has build over the years and as I was sure he will help me in the best way possible. I purchased my vehicle from this dealer ship. As there is very low vehicle inventory in Ontario but ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Purchased a demo 2021 TLX recently at Pickering Acura. Very pleased with the quality service provided by Ian Qin, Don Chen, Darrin Webster, Jim and Terry. There were a couple of issues noted during delivery and both Ian and Don were helpful and ordered a new part for us promptly and promised to address both issues fully under warranty upon arrival of the new part. As we are from out of town, Don has assured a loaner vehicle when we return for this service. I highly recommend Acura Pickering for their excellent customer service. They are very prompt and diligent in ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

This is a great dealership with very professional staff. Laksith Alexander from the team was very helpful in finding me and finalizing a vehicle that fitted my needs and budget which was a little challenging. He went out of his way to ensure that the process and pick up process was smooth. Thank you Laksith and your team.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I leased a new 2022 RDX from Acura Pickering. The process was simple and everything was taken care of! Picked up the car 3 days later and couldn't be happier. Syd and Jim were fantastic, true to their word and made everything fit my budget. Terry Calves on the financial side also hooked me up with more deals after the initial deal was done! Great Team and now i can drive a sweet ride with peace of mind and not have to worry about anything.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Leased a 2021 tlx with Laksith Alexander. Really nice person, great customer service and quick followup

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

My father and I love the Acura brand, so having these two amazing gentleman, Daniel Melvyn and Terry Calves make our car purchase such a seamless and easy process really kept up to our high expectations. I am glad to say that Acura Pickering offers the best of the best and Id recommend that everyone go and check them out.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I would like to thank Don for his honesty and professionalism on my first visit. As a first time owner of Acura, Don answered all the questions with ease regarding my MDX.Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Excellent customer service, they treat the customer with respect and make them feel at home. My excellent personal experience was with the service manager Mr Chen, he went above and beyond to help me and made sure I was happy when I left. I definitely recommend them to service or buy your car from.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

I just picked up my new vehicle at this location from Laksith Alexander and I cannot express how grateful I am with their service. It is truly a great and very positive experience working with Laksith throughout the process of making a decision on the vehicle of choice to finally picking it up from Acura Pickering . I would highly recommend Laksith as he's very knowledgeable about vehicles and has excellent customer service! Thank you Laksith.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Purchased two vehicles from Acura Pickering and can honestly say that their customer service and knowledge exceeded our expectations. Daniel, Tara and Terry are quite literally “THE DREAM TEAM” and we so appreciate them going above and beyond to ensure we were pleased with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Great dealership. Awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

I received the most genuine, professional, educated and accommodating service I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle from Pickering Acura. I primarily dealt with Angelo (sales associate) and Jim V ( general manager) both were extremely helpful. Throughout my purchase I was in contact with other sales associates, parts associate, financial advisor and reception staff all were exceptional. I can not give this dealership a high enough rating to meet the quality of service I received from each and every member of their team. Hands down , Angelo and Jim you are highly recommended and I will be sending anyone looking ...

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Had an amazing experience at Pickering Acura where I bought my fist Acura RDX! Angelo in the customer care department was nothing short of excellent when it came to finding the perfect suv for me. Super helpful, super informative. Angelo, Terry and the whole team at Pickering Acura are truly fantastic! Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Best customer service, friendly and professionalism dealing with Syd, Angelo, and Terry. They were with me step by step explaining everything needed to make the right decision.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

This was a truly wonderful experience purchasing our 2022 Acura RDX. Laksith was very helpful and knowledgeable in answering all of our questions. He was more than willing to help us find the best vehicle, and helped us explore various options for leasing. Then we met Terry in finance, he was also amazing and very helpful in recommending the best coverage plan for our lease car. He was friendly and was a pleasure to talk with. Again thank you Laksith and Terry!! We love our new RDX!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Just bought a new car from Acura Pickering. The entire process from start to finish was flawless. Huge thanks to everyone at Acura Pickering - especially Ian Qin …. Thanks Ian!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

I purchased my 1st Ever Acura last week. I had the pleasure of dealing with Angelo. Not only was he professional, he was engaging. He took the time to answer ALL my questions in detail. More importantly to me, if he didn't know the answer, he didn't hesitate to tell me so and sought out the answer from another team member. That was impressive in today's times... Honesty! I then met Jim the sales manager, he too sat with me & answered many more questions I had with full disclosure. I never felt rushed or pressured. Same ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

I recently purchased my 2020 RDX from Acura Pickering. It was a real pleasure working with Laxsith Alexander, he is a true professional and I would highly recommend him without any reservation. Laksith was pleasant to do business with and offered an exceptional level of service, he kept me up to date from the start to the delivery of my new vehicle. I would also like to thank Syd Youuroukos (sales manager) for his help in putting together the deal for me, my thanks to you and Laksith. James Sue

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Overall experience with Acura, Pickering was top notch especially really thankful to Angelo who has been helpful throughout from trade in and getting our brand new 2022 RDX Platinum ASpec. The entire team is friendly and customer service is excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Overall fantastic experience at Acura Pickering. Tara, Jim and Terry were extremely helpful, attentive and a pleasure to deal with. I appreciate all the hard work you all do. Thank you so much for making my car purchase so easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Just bought a Honda Civic from Acura Pickering.They have a wonderful team. Tara Li and Terry Calves were really helpful. This being the first car we've owned we were kinda worried in the start. But their expertise made it really smooth and easy for us. Amazing start to a great relationship with the dealer. Thank you so much Tara & Terry.. you are awesome!! 😀

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with the service Tara provided. It was a pleasure purchasing my vehicle from her. It met my standards and Tara made it an enjoyable experience. Tara took her time explaining everything to myself and my family. I would definitely refer her to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I have bought a handful of new cars and this experience was by far the best. I drove from Guelph to Pickering to buy my car and it was totally worth the drive. Jim K at Pickering Acura was friendly knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure my paperwork was completed so I could pick up my car as soon as it arrived. He did not try and sell me any unnecessary items and listened to my needs and helped me get what I wanted. Syd, Pickering Acura's manager was also fantastic. He is friendly, polite knowledgeable ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Awesome and very helpful team here at Acura Pickering! Tara Li and Jim Vasilevski were very helpful and made the process very simple. I appreciate the help and efficient customer service they both provided for me buying my first vehicle. They made sure my needs were met and I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Great overall experience and team within the dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Enjoyed dealing with Angelo, he made the process quick and easy and didn't pressure me into a decision. Ask for him if you stop by

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I got 2022 Acura Mdx and I got so much help from LAKSITH ALEX he's super nice guy and friendly Thanks for everything and your help

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

To say I was given exceptional service by Acura Pickering would be an understatement. From the first phone call to the last goodbye, my experience was the pinnacle of customer service. I was lucky enough to reach Angelo aka "The man with the Tan" who truly understands the needs of his customers. My purchase was seamless from start to finish. The sales manager came over to thank me for my business which I thought was very considerate and the F&I manager was exceptional. All round 11/10. After dealing with other Acura locations, my future of business will ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Exceptional customer service from the team at Pickering Acura! Daniel, the GM and the salesman Laksith was very helpful. They are very friendly, professional, & knowledgeable. They treat you like your family and provide you the best deal possible! I would highly recommend Pickering Acura to everyone who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Needed to take my vehicle for a quote for some needed repair. Spoke with the GM Daniel who was more than accommodating in welcoming me to the dealership. He introduced me to his service manager Don. The service was both professional and friendly. The work was done at the quoted price and my car was washed and spotless when the service was completed. Thank you Daniel and Don, you both made visiting your dealership a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Exceptional customer service from the team at Pickering Acura! Had the pleasure of working with Daniel, Angelo & Terry. Very professional, knowledgeable & friendly. I would highly recommend Pickering Acura to everyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I very much enjoyed the purchase of my new car. The staff could not have made the experience any more pleasurable. I highly recommend this dealership for the friendliness and the professional matter in which they handled my purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

The whole experience, from my initial walk through the doors of the dealership, exploring the line of vehicles, test driving and making a selection, the purchase, to booking a service appointment to install winter tires, was amazing! I received exemplary service from everyone I interacted with. The Sales Manager personally greeted me at the door when I first arrived. Tara, my Brand Ambassador, was beyond amazing - informative, engaging, attentive and professional. I had looked at several other vehicles and visited multiple dealerships in my new vehicle search however Acura Pickering stood out in every way, making me feel valued, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Had a great an experience with Laksith. He was very helpful and informative. Was very thorough and helped us get our new family suv.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Got my second MDX from these guys. Laksith was amazing! Patient, accommodating and to the point. Answered all our questions and explained everything. Great experience! Highly recommend! We will be back!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

From Jim as the Salesperson and Terry as the Finance Manager to the day I picked up my car, it was great experience. Thanks Gentlemen

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

October 29/21 Just purchased my second Acura RDX from Acura Pickering. What a great experience in purchasing a new vehicle. Purchased through Brand Ambassador , Jim Koichopolos who worked as a sales professional of old. Personable, pleasant to deal with, new his product and offered valuable options in explaining purchase and trade in values with today’s strange market conditions. I highly recommended asking for Jim if you are interested in looking into the Acura Product. Cheers’

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Went into Acura today to get some winter tires, got a great deal on some Michelin's the tech and staff was very helpful and professional, tires are great, service was great, I am winter ready!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Bought a 2020 iLX with the help of Tara and Daniel the Sales Manager. They were both incredibly friendly and nice. They completely eased the entire car purchasing experience for me. Would totally recommend Acura Pickering to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Great experience at Acura Pickering. Laksith the sales agent kept in contact with me after my first visit when just looking around, and worked with me to get me into the car I was looking for. Terry the sales manager was great as well when closing the sale! Highly recommended those two if you're looking for an acura! Thanks guys I'm happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Ian Q, Your patience and time with both me and my family were greatly appreciated - I came in with the mindset of the unknown and stress, however; I left with a feeling of joy. Terry C, I verbally thanked you for your financial support and more. Your response was “I’m just doing my job” Doing your job simply means you’re doing what is asked of you - nothing more. I can truly say you did way more than expected and, I also did not feel pressured in any form, way or manner when reviewing the requirements of ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Tara was fabulous! She was honest, genuine and true to her word. Would definitely recommend her and the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I just want to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Acura Pickering. I have given it 5 stars because I am a satisfied customer. Very happy and confident with my choice. The staff was very helpful, cooperative and friendly. I felt really confident in terms of choosing them to get my car. I would like to give high praise to Laksith who was exceptionally good and caring. He was friendly and helpful throughout our experience. He guided me accordingly and provided all necessary information. Overall it was a smooth process from the beginning to the end. I was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Tara and Syd at Acura Pickering made the transaction smooth and seamless on the purchase of my new MDX Aspec!! Highly recommended this dealership; super friendly and helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

When our Acura vehicles needed a few maintenances respire, and I contacted the Acura Pickering Service department. We braced ourselves going into the dealership, Prepare mentally for the oncoming “unexpected and unplanned respires,” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with the Pickering Acura Service department. Don Chen - Service Manager -was a great service consultant. When we mentioned any concerns, he was quick to address them with no hesitation. Very straightforward and didn’t ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Exceptional customer experience, I would highly recommend Pickering Acura to anyone in the market for a vehicle. The team are friendly, knowledgeable & went above & beyond to meet my needs & address my concerns without feeling pressured. A special thanks to Laksith, Terry & Sid, you guys are the best! Thank you for making the process easy & smooth. Now, let’s go for drinks!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

If you are looking for a honda/acura... go see Laksith. He is a very good salesman. I got my second car from him and he made it very easy for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased our MDX 2022 from Acura Pickering. Our experience at this dealership was amazing. Laksith Alexander was a great salesperson. He went above and beyond to ensure our purchase experience was a pleasant one. He was honest, down to earth and made the entire process stress free. Laksith is knowledgeable, friendly and more importantly he never pushed us to purchase the vehicle. With the help of Laksith and the Sales manager Jim Vasilevski we picked up our vehicle on time. On the day of pick up, Laksith provided us with detailed explanation of all of the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Staff were very friendly, they treated us very well.


Leave Us A Review