Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Best Dealership. BEST sales rep, TARA. Darrin Top Dog. Terry & the rest are 5 Star plus.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great customer service from Tara and Terry. As usual Darrin took great care of us. 5 star experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Tara was amazing! always kept me posted on delays on my car and was very consultative in process. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

We just picked up our new 2023 MDX ASpec last night and we couldn’t have had a better experience at Acura Pickering. Tara Li was our Sales Associate and she was amazing to work with right from the original online introduction to handing us the keys to a beautiful shiny new vehicle with a huge red bow on the hood! Tara met with us and reviewed all the options and information about the vehicle we were considering and answered all of our questions with zero pressure to make a buying decision. When we were finally ready to move ahead she ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

It was a very positive experience. Laksith was honest and extremely helpful in finding us the 2023 MDX of our preferance. He helped secure it and kept us updated in the delivery process.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Service Manager Wilson and his team are very helpful. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Laksith is a nice guy. If you need to buy a car, new or used, he is the best person to help and you can find him at Acura Pickering.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Good customer service, nice staff all employees are very friendly. We bought Honda Pilot and Laksith is the one who assist us all the way. A very accommodating, funny and helpful guy. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Very good Customer service Always take care of customer

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Service 10/10 I had a flat tire next day in the morning they finished repairing my tire amazing job credit goes to Don service manager as well as sales manager syd for going above and beyond For talking care of my 2022 MDX

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Just wanted to give a huge personal thank you Laksith for helping me out with my purchase of my MDX really good.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Excellent buying experience. Very friendly and knowledgable salesperson (Tara Li). Would definitely recommend dealership and Tara for any future buyers.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

This is my 4th Acura these guys are awesome thanks Acura Pickering

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

The team at Acura Pickering was professional and very helpful when I bought out my lease recently. Big thank you to Terry who guided me through the process seemlessly.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Waited couple of months to get my MDX. Finally got the vehicle few days back. Had great experience with the purchase of my new MDX. Laksith was very professional and friendly. He shared all the delivery updates, provided the required details and demo of the features etc with patience. Hoping my future Acura service experiences will also be as good as my purchase experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Terry calves is the Man ..! Best deal! best service !

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Terry calves is how i describe best customer service he went out his way to help me get my car .. amazing experience!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Tara was amazing. Fast, efficient service and cared about the customer and their experience buying a vehicle. Was happy to be able to trust someone through the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Had an excellent experience with the parts and service department. They were very professional, quick and very caring when I brought in my MDX. Will in the service department went over and above and made sure I was back on the road safely. I will only bring my vehicle to Acura Pickering!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Terry helped me with lease buyout, he's a very good guy, great experience here definitely recommend it, everything was done professionally and efficiently, thank you very much Terry!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great experience with Acura which made the purchase of my new MDX much more satisfying. Tara was professional, courteous and made sure I had all the information I needed to guide me through all the way up to the delivery date and beyond.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Had amazing experience with Mr. Angelo Walker! Very professional and friendly! 5-star!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Despite the 6 month wait for my car the dealership, particularly Tara Li, constantly kept me updated on the delivery status.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

We just picked up our new RDX. Yey! Glad we went with Acura-Pickering. Great dealership facilities, great staff. Special kudos to Tara our sales rep for making sure we had the very best new car buying experience yet.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Laksith is the best if you want to buy a car with peace of mind. I just bought a RDX from him and I tell you he is the best. No hassle. Gets to the point absolutely the best. Acura Pickering is amazing thank you Laksith and Acura Pickering Teem.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Excellent experience with Tara Li from Acura Pickering.She kept me informed and is extremely knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Just bought a 2022 RDX from Acura Pickering. Ian was very helpful, been buying car from him since 2018, would recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

We've been driving Hondas & Toyotas for years and this was our first with Acura and also our first with Acura-Pickering and we were NOT disappointed. Tara Li, our brand manager, took really good care of us all the way thru the sales process from selecting to picking up our new Acura RDX. The dealership staff were really good (thanks Sid & Terry & others who just greeted us to say hello). We really felt like family. As expected, the dealership facilities were clean & classy for a luxury marque. We're looking forward to years proud ownership with ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Bought from Ian nice experience

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Terry helped me with lease buyout, great guy !

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I would recommend Acura Pickering and especially their very professional associate, Terry, for all your Lease, Finance and car sales. I am a new driver, and I was having a hard time finding approval, but with the help of Terry I was able to get approved with ease, and now I have my dream first car!!! thank you again Terry for all of your help and patience! I would also like to say that sales rep Laksith Alexander was extremely wonderful in helping me pick out my dream car he was very knowledgeable & pleasant. Would 100% recommend his help to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Acura Pickering’s Staff displayed excellent customer service within the sales and finance departments. Terry was especially very helpful with all my financial services in buying my new 2021 Acura TLX. Tara was wonderful in helping me into the car I’ve wanted for a very long time. I feel confident in recommending Acura Pickering to family and friends!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Terry & Ian were great - super helpful, knowledgeable and just all round a great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Staffs are very approachable

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Lak Alexander is very professional, friendly and honest. My husband and I are thankful we had his help to find a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I had a super positive experience with Angelo at Acura—went in the shop with my kids to just look around and he was helpful and kind and always no pressure (answering all my Qs on the SUVs I was considering and on my trade-in)—I came back a month later to order my 2023 MDX from him and it’s been a dream to drive and all-around great car. Great value for my trade-in, a seamless process, and great service 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

We recently purchased a brand new car from Laksith at Pickering Acura. He provided friendly and excellent customer service with honesty. He explained in details about car, even though repeated questions without hesitation. We are very much pleasure that we met him.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Fabulous experience at Acura Pickering. From the initial consultation with the manager Daniel and the follow up sales with Angelo. Always friendly. Angelo goes above and beyond when it comes to the full customer experience. Very patient and thorough. VIP treatment all the way. Thank you for making my car purchase an enjoyable one.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Wonderful…very comfortable and clear, fast assistance. The dealer I worked with is named Laksith (Lak) Alexander, and he helped me a huge amount, would definitely consider coming back.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

A big shout out to the service team - 1 year 3 months dealing with the Acura service team. Great customer service - a courteous and great team looking forward to my next service visit. My car always feels brand new.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

The think the best Acura service centre I have been to. The service is amazing. They are quick - the customer experience they provide is impeccable. The team here were able to pinpoint and resolve a lot the quirks I had with my TLX. Kudos to the team and Daniel the GM is very approachable and does his best to resolve any issues.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I having been waiting my new vehicle RDX 2022 for 5 months.Finally I got it yesterday.Thanks for Ian Qin helping me with everything.Strongly recommend he is nice ,patient and consider from the consumer’s point of view.The car is fantastic,we love it.It’s worth to wait!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I just purchased a new vehicle from Acura Pickering. We ordered this 6months ago and Laksith was a great rep and kept me up to date on things. Car delivery was all smooth and Laksith took the extra time to show the car and made sure everything went well.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I purchased a 2023 MDX A Spec from Angelo Walker at Pickering Acura, he was a delight to deal with, for his knowledge and experience. The dealership was clean and staff were courteous, I would recommend Pickering Acura for your future purchases.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

They took care of me very well. Communication was great and made me happy. Thank you Jim K and Terry for your support. I love my car!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

It was great experience overall. Starting with Daniel who started working with me in providing all the details I needed to make the decision to go for Acura MDX. He was always responsive for any follow up questions I had over phone or text or email. Terry helped to close on all the finance and service options. Finally delivery experience was quick and easy with Laksith. Thank you Acura Pickering team for making the overall experience a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

The sales team at Acura Pickering were Top Notch thanks Tara, Terry and Daniel for all your help

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Terry helped me out my buyout. Thanks Terry

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Bought from Ian. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

The purchase experience was great, 1 of the best. Thanks to the staff for being so friendly and helpful. Thanks especially to Tara sales and Syd manager for no hassle buying and being so helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Thanks to Tara sales and Syd Manager for a no hassle buying process. One of the best car purchases I have had. The rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely buy again from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Very good service

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Great experience, Angelo is super helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Terry was awesome! Wrapped up my lease buyout very quickly and with a high degree of professionalism!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I am giving a 5 star review not because I was happy with what happened to my vehicle, but how my issue was handled. THE BAD. I had a warranty issue with the sunroof track. This required the sunroof to be removed, parts replaced and reinstalled. The vehicle was sent to Formula Honda to have this done. When Acura Pickering got the vehicle back the white headliner was covered in oily hand prints, a trim panel was damaged and a door scratched. I was not a happy camper. I used to work as an autobody technician for 36 years so, I know ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Laksith is the best if you want to buy a car with peace of mind. I just bought a second car from him and I tell you he is the best. No hassle. Gets to the point absolutely the best. Oh by the way when I bought my first car from him the car had no car manual but he got it for me and mailed it to my home. #acura pickering is amazing.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I am beyond impressed with the service we received from Jim N at Acura Pickering. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles I inquired about and he goes above and beyond to ensure we have the best experience. My family and I made the absolute best choice with choosing our new family vehicle with Jim's help. After our discussion with Jim, we were confident that the Acura MDX was the right fit for our family. The process was smooth and surprisingly really quick. This would be our second vehicle that he has helped us with and I wouldn't ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Due to C.O.V.I.D19 parts was delayed to fixed my MDX for almost 6 months, the staff at Acura ( Will my service advisor) told me not to worry, I was given a loaner car for the duration. I was so happy with the service. The high quality of professionalism, knowledge friendly staff at Acura Pickering of course especially my advisor.The staff a Pickering Acura will give you that peace of mind whenever you leave your vehicle in their car for repair or whatever your vehicle need / needs might be. Please rest assure they at Acura Pickering will ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Tara and Terry were top notch!!! So very accommodating and both went out of their ways to look after me! Thanks so much for everything Tara!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Excellent location and service, staff was friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Had a great experience with Terry for my lease buyout. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Received my first Acura - 2022 MDX Platinum Elite yesterday. This is an incredible experience which is not possible without Laksith Alexander. He is very knowledgeable about the product he is selling and very patient in clarifying the questions that I have. Koodos to the Team - Acura Pickering!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Just got my 2022 Acura ILX at the Acura Pickering location. Thank you so much to Angelo and Terry for making my purchase a quick and smooth process! My experience working with both of them was supportive and helpful as they walked me through the buying process. You both deserve 5 stars! I highly recommend looking out for these two awesome guys! Thank you again Angelo and Terry!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I just bought a 2021 TLX from Acura Pickering and it was a great experience. Tara and Terry were very helpful picking out the car and explaining all the features, payment plans, and setting up the pick up. Would definitely recommend going here if you are interested in buying an Acura

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

In October 2021 I booked an appointment with Ian to look at some new cars. He sat down and pointed me in the right direction for what I needed. I got to test drive an Acura RDX and was blown away. Ian found a car and had everything put together. I finalized everything with Terry. They had me in the car within a week. I was extremely happy with my experience and definitely will be returning especially when the new EV comes out.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I have got the new MDX 2022, and Angelo Walker helped me out from the beginning by understanding my needs, and he literally made a smooth transition to get my new vehicle. I do really want to thank him and Pickering Acura whole team. I highly recommend working with Angelo.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I generally don’t write reviews but I was so impressed with Laksith from Acura Pickering that makes me to drop a google review. I would like to recommend him to anyone who would like to get a great deal on their new cars. He’s really good with what he does, has great knowledge and patience to answer all the queries as well! He even incorporated our requests for which I really appreciate him. He kept us well informed about the entire process and the car delivery was smooth as butter!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Acura Pickering was a amazing shopping experience. Super smooth and friendly service. Our salesmen Laks was super experienced with over 15 years of experience. He helped us make our dream car become a reality and even made trading in our old car super easy. All the staff here was super friendly and definitely had a people first approach. Hands down best Acura dealership by far. They also had the most inventory compared to other dealership even during the shortage. Will be definitely returning back here to if I do plan on purchasing another Acura product.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Thank you Laksith and Accura team for making our purchase smoothly and the process was pretty quick. I am impressed with Laksith service and he is very patient and knowledgeable. I like the way he treated and welcomed us. He did not pressure to buy instead he was attentive, respectful, did not take advantage of our eagerness and interest of the vehicle we were looking for. He lets us choose from couple of options and helped me get the vehicle that I wanted. Overall, I truly had Excellent experience at Acura with Laksith. I highly recommend Laksith to anyone who ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Thank you Laksith and Accura team for making our purchase smoothly and the process was pretty quick. I am impressed with Laksith service and he is very patient and knowledgeable. I like the way he treated and welcomed us. He did not pressure to buy instead he was attentive, respectful, did not take advantage of our eagerness and interest of the vehicle we were looking for. He lets us choose from couple of options and helped me get the vehicle that I wanted. Overall, I truly had Excellent experience at Acura with Laksith. I highly recommend Laksith to anyone who ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Amazing dealership under great leadership.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Went in today to get the security lug nuts on my tires removed after my lock key was worn out. Their tech William left his lunch break to have me in and out of there in less than 15 minutes with the issue completely resolved to my satisfaction. Shout out and kudos to the tech team at Acura Pickering for treating customer's in such a way.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

My experience at Acura Pickering was honestly AMAZING! Angelo, went above and beyond to meet the car needs for my family! He was very warm and welcoming, and paid close attention to requirements in which I felt were best. Angelo, along side with the whole team at Acura Pickering exceeded my expectations, and gave me my dream car! I cannot thank them enough for it. Thank you to the Acura Pickering family!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Jim was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He really listened to my needs and went above to help me with my car purchase. Everything went very smooth and I am so happy with my new car. I would recommend Acura Pickering!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I recently purchased an RDX from Acura Pickering. This is my first time dealing with them and I have to say the transaction went very smooth. I especially appreciate Laksith Alexander (Brand Ambassador) who understood what I required, very helpful and was extremely knowledgeable in the products.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Tara and Terry made us so very easy to purchase our new car, Tara kept us up to date with the process and is a real asset to the dealership, the vehicle even came is earlier then expect! Thanks guys for making a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

I have been associated with this dealership for many years. I recently took delivery of my 6th Acura vehicle, an RDX A-Spec from the Acura Dealership in Pickering. Jim Koichopolos was the sales ambassador and from the time of purchase to the day of delivery, he was exceptional in all departments. Also the management personnel of this dealership are extremely friendly and approachable. I would certainly recommend Acura Pickering.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Bought a 2022 Acura RDX platinum elite from Acura Pickering. I am not only very happy with my vehicle but also the whole purchase and delivery experience I had. Tara Li (brand ambassador) was very professional and knowledgable, answering all of our questions. She also did a thorough run through of what I wanted to know during delivery. Terry Calves (finance mgr) was also very pleasant to deal with. We had the opportunity to meet Syd Youroukos (sales mgr) who helped us navigate a hiccup with the trailer hitch & receiver we required for my husband's mobility equipment. The staff ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Great service and despite the challenging market, they maintained communication. Tara walked us through and was open and honest - I recommend to go see her and Sid!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Amazing and professional service from Laksith Alexander (Lak) He was able to accommodate all our needs and fulfilled them in a timely manner! Very happy!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I don’t usually write google reviews but we were so impressed with Ian and Terry from this Pickering location, we wanted to recommend them to anyone looking for great cars. They were in constant communication with updates for the entire process. We will definitely be back for the TLX!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Bought a new TLX from Laks, Great guy go see Laks if your in the market for an Acura you won’t be disappointed!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great experience with the purchase and delivery of my Acura RDX! Tara was personable, thorough and made the whole process easy. Many thanks 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

May 18 2022 I recently purchased my 2022 MDX Type S - Ultra from Acura Pickering. This was my 4th MDX and last two occasions I didn't have good experience with the sales rep. However on this occasion , it was a real pleasure working with Laxsith Alexander, he is a true professional, has in-depth knowledge about the product he is selling and puts his client's interest before his own. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for any model of Acura. If fact I have already referred him two of my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

May 18 2022 I recently purchased my 2022 MDX Type S - Ultra from Acura Pickering. This was my 4th MDX and last two occasions I didn't have good experience with the sales rep. However on this occasion , it was a real pleasure working with Laxsith Alexander, he is a true professional, has in-depth knowledge about the product he is selling and puts his client's interest before his own. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for any model of Acura. If fact I have already referred him two of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Exceptional customer service. Thank you Terry for the most amazing experience. I wish I can give you 10 stars. I'm so happy with my purchase. I'll definitely be back for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

This was my first experience with buying a vehicle and coming to Acura Pickering was the best decision. I was doing a lot of shopping around and had so much anxiety .Meeting Jim gave me the peace of mind i needed. He was very friendly off rip and really is an expert to say the least. He didn't make me feel rushed about my decision which was soo important to me. He was more interested in providing me with knowledge first and then getting me into a vehicle that i am going to love. Terry the finance manager helped ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I recently purchased the car from Acura Pickering. I highly recommend “Laksith” who helped me in finalizing the car, explained different options with patience. He was always available to answer my questions even after hours regarding the car. He arranged the home delivery of the car to my home when I was not able to pick from the dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Syd, Jim and Daniel made my last car buying experience a pleasure. They've made me an Acura driver for life. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Jim in sales, Syd, Jim the used car manager and Terry were all extremely accommodating, friendly and professional. 10/10 would recommend. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Amazing experience purchasing my RDX A-Spec at Acura Pickering! We were so impressed with their attention to detail, and how quickly we were able to pick up the vehicle. All of the staff we dealt with were extremely friendly and personable. From initial contact through to delivery they made the process easy and quick for us, and answered all of my millions of questions. Thank you to Angelo, Terry and Syd for a great experience. I will absolutely recommend Acura Pickering to my friends and family!


Leave Us A Review